Board of Directors

Access the following link to see a description of all MASSP Committees and their meeting schedules: Committee Descriptions and Meeting Schedules

The Executive Board is composed of the Steering Committee members listed below as defined in Article I of the MASSP Constitution. Also see Operational Guidelines. Minutes from Executive Board meetings may be found at this link: Executive Board Minutes

Past-President

Julia Anne Janowich
Retired
, MD
e-mail: jajanow@carrollk12.org
President

Stephanie Farmer
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy
100 N, Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
e-mail: SFarmer@bcps.k12.md.us
President-Elect
Wanita Fleury
Bohemia Manor High School
2755 Augustine Herman Hwy
Chesapeake City, MD 21915
e-mail: wlfleury@ccps.org
Secretary

Melissa Shindel
Mayfield Woods Middle School
7950 Red Barn Way
Elkridge, MD 21075
e-mail: Melissa_shindel@hcpss.org
Treasurer

Kent Kreamer
Retired
135 Panther Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
e-mail: kwkreamer@gmail.com
NASSP State Coordinator

Nicholas Novak
Howard High School
8700 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
e-mail: nnovak@hcpss.org
Legislative Committee

Eugene Streagle
Retired
9000 Fathers Legacy
Apt 114
Ellicott City, MD 21042
e-mail: eugenestreagle@gmail.com
NASSP Board Member

Dr. Christine Handy
Gaithersburg High School
314 South Frederick Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20877-2307
e-mail: christine_c_handy@mcpsmd.org
NASSP Board Member

Robert Motley
Atholton High School
6520 Freetown Road
Columbia, MD 21044
Phone: 410-313-7065
e-mail: rmotley@hcpss.org