Board of Directors

Access the following link to see a description of all MASSP Committees and their meeting schedules: Committee Descriptions and Meeting Schedules

The Executive Board is composed of the Steering Committee members listed below as defined in Article I of the MASSP Constitution. Also see Operational Guidelines. Minutes from Executive Board meetings may be found at this link: Executive Board Minutes

Past-President

Stephanie Farmer
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy
100 N, Calhoun Street
Baltimore, MD 21223
e-mail: SFarmer@bcps.k12.md.us
President
Robert Willoughby
Colonel Richardson Middle School
25390 Richardson Road
Federalsburg, MD 21632
Phone: 410-754-9922
e-mail: willoughby.robert@ccpsstaff.org
Secretary
Debra O'Byrne
Dunloggin Middle School
9129 Northfield Road
Ellicott City, MD 21042
Phone: 410-313-5520
Fax: 410-313-5534
e-mail: swim2mom@comcast.net
Treasurer
Lamark Holley
Aberdeen Middle School; Aberdeen High School
111 Mt. Royal Ave. & 251 Paradise Road
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-612-1525
e-mail: lamark.holley@hcps.org
Treasurer

Kent Kreamer
Retired
135 Panther Drive
Hanover, PA 17331
e-mail: kwkreamer@gmail.com
Treasurer
Ryan Novitski
Oxon Hill High School
6701 Leyte Drive
Oxon Hill, MD 20745
Phone: 301-749-4300
e-mail: ryan.novitski@pgcps.org
NASSP State Coordinator

Melissa Shindel
Lake Elkhorn Middle School
6680 Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: 410-313-7600
e-mail: Melissa_shindel@hcpss.org
MASSP Executive Director
Dr. Addie Kaufman
11783 Stonegate Lane
Columbia, MD 21044-4361
e-mail: addiekaufman@gmail.com
Legislative Committee

Eugene Streagle
Retired
9000 Fathers Legacy
Apt 114
Ellicott City, MD 21042
e-mail: eugenestreagle@gmail.com
NASSP Board Member
Olukayode Banmeke
Phoenix Academy
1303 Tenbrook Road
Odenton, MD 21113
Phone: 2407014869
e-mail: kaybanms20014u@yahoo.com
NASSP Board Member
Anthony Bess
Fallston Middle School
2303 Cars Mill Road
Fallston, MD 21047
Phone: 410-273-5510
e-mail: Anthony.Bess@hcps.org
NASSP Board Member
Douglass Dolan
La Plata High School
6035 Radio Station Road
La Plata, MD 20646
Phone: 301-934-1100
e-mail: ddolan@ccboe.com
NASSP Board Member
Wendy Garvin
Winters Mill High School
560 Gorsuch Road
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 410-386-1500
e-mail: wmgarvi@carrollk12.org
NASSP Board Member

Charles Hagan
Southampton Middle School
1200 Moores Mill Road
Bel Air, MD 21014
Phone: 410-638-4150
Fax: 4106384150
e-mail: Charles.Hagan@hcps.org
NASSP Board Member
David Kehne
Urbana High School
3471 Campus Drive
Ijamsville, MD 21754
Phone: 240-236-7600
e-mail: dave.kehne@fcps.org
NASSP Board Member
Steven Lucas
Calvert High School
520 Fox Run Boulevard
Prince Frederick, MD 20678
e-mail: lucasv@calvertnet.k12.md.us
NASSP Board Member
Gina Massella
Retired
102 Newberg Avenue
Catonsville, MD 21228
e-mail: ramassella@loyola.edu
NASSP Board Member

Nicholas Novak
Howard High School
8700 Old Annapolis Road
Ellicott City, MD 21043
e-mail: nnovak@hcpss.org
NASSP Board Member
Erin O'Hara
Aberdeen Middle School
111 Mt. Royal Avenue
Aberdeen, MD 21001
Phone: 410-273-5510
e-mail: erin.ohara@hcps.org
NASSP Board Member
Patrick Saunderson
Howard Board of Education
20920 Clarksville Pike
Ellicot City, MD 21042
e-mail: patrick_saunderson@hcpss.org
NASSP Board Member
Shionta Somerville
Carver Vo Tech
1221 N. Rolling Rd
Catonsville, MD 21228
e-mail: ssomerville@bcps.k12.md.us
NASSP Board Member
Arthur Williams
Springbrook HS
201 Valley Brook Drive
Silver Spring, MD 20904
Phone: 301-989-5700
e-mail: arthur_williams@mcpsmd.org