MASSP Executive Director
Dr. Addie Kaufman
Retired
e-mail: addiekaufman@gmail.com

President
Robert W. Willoughby
Caroline County Public Schools
e-mail: willoughby.robert@ccpsstaff.org

Past-President

Stephanie Farmer
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy
e-mail: SFarmer@bcps.k12.md.us

President-Elect
Afie Mirshah-Nayar
Paint Branch High School
e-mail: Afie_A_Mirshah-nayar@mcpsmd.org

Treasurer
Marc Cohen
Seneca Valley High School
e-mail: marc_j_cohen@mcpsmd.org

Secretary
Debra O'Byrne
Dunloggin Middle School
e-mail: swim2mom@comcast.net

NASSP State Coordinator

Melissa Shindel
Lake Elkhorn Middle School
e-mail: Melissa_shindel@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Lindsey Avara-Reynolds
Boonsboro Middle School
e-mail: ReynoLin@wcps.k12.md.us

MASSP Board Member
Olukayode Banmeke
Phoenix Academy
e-mail: kaybanms20014u@yahoo.com

MASSP Board Member
Brandy Brady
Somerset Intermediate School
e-mail: BBrady@somerset.k12.md.us

MASSP Board Member
Dale Kevin Brown
Kent County High School
e-mail: dkbrowni@kent.k12.md.us

MASSP Board Member
Dr. Aaron Dale
Hammond Middle School
e-mail: aaron_dale@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Jody Dallas
Cherry Hill Middle School
e-mail: jkdallas@ccps.org

MASSP Board Member
Deborah Dennie
Leonardtown Middle School
e-mail: dadennie@smcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Douglass Dolan
La Plata High School
e-mail: ddolan@ccboe.com

MASSP Board Member
Wendy Garvin
Winters Mill High School
e-mail: wmgarvi@carrollk12.org

MASSP Board Member
Yolanda Michelle Harman
Northern Garrett High School
e-mail: yolanda.harman@garrettcountyschools.org

MASSP Board Member
Susan Harris
Dumbarton Middle School
e-mail: sharris2@bcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Lamark Holley
Aberdeen High School
e-mail: lamark.holley@hcps.org

MASSP Board Member
David Kehne
Urbana High School
e-mail: dave.kehne@fcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Gina Massella
Loyola University
e-mail: ramassella@loyola.edu

MASSP Board Member
Lois McCoy
Matapeake Middle School
e-mail: lois.mccoy@qacps.org

MASSP Board Member
Tashua Parker
Largo High School
e-mail: tashua.parker@pgcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Patricia Prosser
Cambridge-South Dorchester High School
e-mail: prosserp@dcpsmd.org

MASSP Board Member
Matthew Record
Pocomoke Middle School
e-mail: mxrecord@worcesterk12.org

MASSP Board Member
Catherine Sutton
Calvert High School
e-mail: suttonc@calvertnet.k12.md.us

MASSP Board Member
Arthur Williams
Springbrook HS
e-mail: arthur_williams@mcpsmd.org

NASSP President

Robert Motley
Atholton High School
e-mail: rmotley@hcpss.org

NASSP Past President

Christine Handy
MCAAP
e-mail: chandy@mcaapmd.org

MSDE
Lori Ellis
MSDE
e-mail: lori.ellis@maryland.gov

MSDE
Edmund Mitzel
Maryland State Department of Education
e-mail: edmund.mitzel@maryland.gov

MPSSAA Representative
Patrick Saunderson
Howard Board of Education
e-mail: patrick_saunderson@hcpss.org

Technology Committee Chairperson

Nicholas Novak
Howard High School
e-mail: nnovak@hcpss.org

Assistant Principals' Conference Chairperson
Erin O'Hara
Aberdeen Middle School
e-mail: erin.ohara@hcps.org

Nominating Committee Chairperson
Regena Williams
International High School at Largo
e-mail: regena.williams@pgcps.org