MASSP Executive Director
Dr. Addie Kaufman
Retired
e-mail: addiekaufman@gmail.com

President
Robert Willoughby
Colonel Richardson Middle School
e-mail: willoughby.robert@ccpsstaff.org

Past-President

Stephanie Farmer
Vivien T. Thomas Medical Arts Academy
e-mail: SFarmer@bcps.k12.md.us

President-Elect
Afie Mirshah-Nayar
Paint Branch High School
e-mail: Afie_A_Mirshah-nayar@mcpsmd.org

Treasurer
Marc Cohen
Seneca Valley High School
e-mail: marc_j_cohen@mcpsmd.org

Secretary
Debra O'Byrne
Dunloggin Middle School
e-mail: swim2mom@comcast.net

NASSP State Coordinator

Melissa Shindel
Lake Elkhorn Middle School
e-mail: Melissa_shindel@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Olukayode Banmeke
Phoenix Academy
e-mail: kaybanms20014u@yahoo.com

MASSP Board Member
Brandy Brady
Somerset Intermediate School
e-mail: BBrady@somerset.k12.md.us

MASSP Board Member
David Burton
Glenelg High School
e-mail: david_burton@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Dr. Aaron Dale
Hammond Middle School
e-mail: aaron_dale@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Douglass Dolan
La Plata High School
e-mail: ddolan@ccboe.com

MASSP Board Member
Tammy Foyles
Marriotts Ridge High School
e-mail: tammy_foyles@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Wendy Garvin
Winters Mill High School
e-mail: wmgarvi@carrollk12.org

MASSP Board Member
Susan Harris
Dumbarton Middle School
e-mail: sharris2@bcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Lamark Holley
Aberdeen Middle School; Aberdeen High School
e-mail: lamark.holley@hcps.org

MASSP Board Member
David Kehne
Urbana High School
e-mail: dave.kehne@fcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Gina Massella
Retired
e-mail: ramassella@loyola.edu

MASSP Board Member

Nicholas Novak
Howard High School
e-mail: nnovak@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Erin O'Hara
Aberdeen Middle School
e-mail: erin.ohara@hcps.org

MASSP Board Member
Patrick Saunderson
Howard Board of Education
e-mail: patrick_saunderson@hcpss.org

MASSP Board Member
Arthur Williams
Springbrook HS
e-mail: arthur_williams@mcpsmd.org

MASSP Board Member
Regena Williams
Northwestern High School
e-mail: regena.williams@pgcps.org

NASSP Board Member

Dr. Christine Handy
Albert Einstein High School
e-mail: christine_c_handy@mcpsmd.org

NASSP Board Member

Robert Motley
Atholton High School
e-mail: rmotley@hcpss.org